Top NEW

Host Agency Directory

Below is an alphabetical list of host agencies who have been accepted into our new Host Agency Directory. Although we don’t specifically endorse any host agency, if you are looking for one, we would encourage you to investigate their programs.

If you represent a host agency and would like to see your company included, click here to complete the application.

AAA Logo

AAA Home Based Agency Network
15 West Central Parkway
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Phone: (513) 607-7946
Website: www.AAA.com
Contact: Mitzi Harrison, CTC
Email: mharrison@aaa-alliedgroup.com
Accepting counselors at all stages of their career.

logoAARC

AARC Host Agency
156 Wheeler Road
Central Islip, NY 11722
Phone: (631) 231-5032
Website: www.aarchostagency.com
Contact: Paul Davis
Email: paul@aarchostagency.com
Accepting counselors at all stages of their career.

adc-logo

American Discount Cruises & Travel
376 Route 9 North
Englishtown, NJ 07726
Phone: (866) 214-7447
Website: http://www.sellcruisesfromhome.com
Contact: Katie Workman
Email: kworkman@americandiscountcruises.com
Accepting counselors at all stages of their career.

Andavo Logo

Andavo Travel
8450 E Crescent Parkway, Suite 410
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Phone: (888) 697-1573
Website: http://www.andavotravel.com
Contact: Kirsten Little
Email: kirsten.little@andavotravel.com
Accepting counselors with 2+ years of experience.

Archer_logo copy

Archer Travel Group
4148 Ocean View Blvd
Montrose, CA 91020
Phone: (818) 248-1511
Website: http://www.archertravel.com
Contact: Jill Langley
Email: jlangley@archertravel.com
Specializing in agents new to the industry but welcoming all levels of experience.

ATHome logo

AT Home
1 Maple Street, Suite 3
Milford, MA 01757
Phone: (508) 488-1124
Website: https://athome.atlastravel.com/
Contact: Ryan Ranahan
Email: ryan.ranahan@atlastravel.com
Accepting counselors at all stages of their career.

Authorized Agents Logo

Authorized Agents/Travelmakers
29222 Rancho Viejo Rd., Suite 116
San Juan Capistrano, CA 92592
Phone: 800-324-2000 ext 209
Website: http://www.authorizedagents.com
Contact: Caleb Vergene
Email: jeff1@authorizedagents.com
Accepting counselors at all stages of their career.

BrownellSM

Brownell
216 Summit Blvd., Suite 220
Birmingham, AL 35243
Phone: (205) 414-7170
Website: www.brownellhosting.com
Contact: Rebecca Willson
Email: rebeccaw@brownelltravel.com
Accepting counselors at all stages of their career.

CadenceLOGO

Cadence
7701 Herschel Ave
La Jolla, CA 92037
Phone: (858) 551-4000
Website: www.joincadence.com
Contact: Aimee Leon
Email: inquiries@cadencetravel.com
Accepting counselors at all stages of their career.

CruiseNTravelMastersLOGO

Cruise & Travel Masters
4376 South 700 East
Salt Lake City, UT 84107
Phone: (801) 268-4470
Website: www.cruiseandtravelmasters.com
Contact: Toby Nash
Email: toby@cruiseandtravelmasters.com
Accepting counselors at all stages of their career.

Print

Cruises Inc.
1201 W Cypress Creek Rd
Ste 100
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309
Phone: (800) 473-6687
Website: www.SellCruises.com
Contact: Robert Auclair
Email: sellcruises@wth.com
Accepting counselors at all stages of their career.

cwt-vacations-300x-2

CWT Vacations
32 Market Ave, SW
Suite 300
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone: (978) 432-1722
Website: www.cwtvacations.com
Contact: Susan Titterington, CTC
Email: stitterington@cwtvacations.com
Accepting counselors with 2+ years of experience.

DepartureLounge LOGO

Departure Lounge
311 W 5th Street, Suite 102
Austin, TX 78701
Phone: (512) 322-9399
Website: www.departurelounge.com
Contact: Keith Waldon
Email: kwaldon@departurelounge.com
Accepting counselors at all stages of their career.

travelathome

Dugans Travels
212 Aldaba Circle
Rio Rancho, NM 87124
Phone: (505) 672-0777
Website: www.travelathome.com
Contact: Jennifer Dugan
Email: travel@duganstravels.net
Accepting counselors at all stages of their career.

Expedia CruiseShipCenters Logo

Expedia CruiseShipCenters, OVC
an affiliate of Expedia CruiseShipCenters
2307 W. Broward Blvd, Suite 400
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312
Phone: (954) 660-9000
Website: www.homebasedtravelexperts.com
Contact: Daniel Rudner
Email: drudner@cruiseshipcenters.com
Accepting counselors at all stages of their career.

Gateway

Gateway To Magic
6379 Stonehearth Pass
Grand Blanc, MI 48439
Phone: (260) 227-2316
Website: www.gatewaytomagic.com
Contact: Joshua Rich
Email: admin@gatewaytomagic.com
Accepting counselors at all stages of their career.

ICTravel LOGO

Incentive Connection Travel, Inc.
13029 N. Cave Creek Rd.
Phoenix, AZ 85022
Phone: (602) 867-9606
Website: www.ictravel.com
Contact: Harvey Siamon
Email: harveys@ictravel.com
Accepting counselors at all stages of their career.

newKHMlogo

KHM Travel Group
1152 Pearl Road
Brunswick, OH 44212
Phone: (877) 220-9260 x2200
Website: www.KHMTravel.com
Contact: Membership Support
Email: memberships@khmtravelgroup.com
Accepting counselors at all stages of their career.

Leisure Travel Alliance LOGO

Leisure Travel Alliance Central
6363 Richmond Ave. Suite 200
Houston, TX 77057
Phone: (713) 785-2682
Website: www.LTAhomebasedtravel.com
Contact: Louisa Benton
Email: lbenton@ltacentral.com
Accepting counselors at all stages of their career.

mail.google.com

MG TRAVEL
5248 Harvest Ct
Oceanside, CA 92057
Phone: (760) 754-7081
Website: www.mgtravelsandiego.com
Contact: Sally McKay
Email: sally@mgtravelsandiego.com
Accepting counselors at all stages of their career.

newmtravellogo

Montrose Travel
2349 Honolulu Avenue
Montrose, CA 91020
Phone: (800) 870-5799
Website: www.MTravel.com
Contact: Melissa Morgan
Email: mmorgan@montrosetravel.com
Accepting counselors at all stages of their career.

Must Love Travel, LLC
1170 9th Street SW – Suite 4
Vero Beach, FL 32962
Phone: (866) 972-6244
Website: www.MustLoveTravel.net
Contact: Leslie Howard
Email: hr@mustlovetravel.com
Accepting counselors at all stages of their career.

MYagentLOGO

MyAgentDeals.com
438 N. Fredrick Ave.
Gaithersburg , MD 20877
Phone: (240) 686-3417
Website: www.MyAgentDeals.com
Contact: David Abraham
Email: david@myagentdeals.com
Accepting counselors at all stages of their career.

newNEXIONlogo

NEXION
6225 N. State Hwy. 161, Suite 450
Irving, TX 75038
Phone: (800) 747-6813
Website: www.nexion.com
Contact: Sales Team
Email: sales@nexion.com
Accepting counselors at all stages of their career.

Oasis New Logo

OASIS
4800 Federal Hwy #200D
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Phone: (800) 613-8380
Website: www.OASISAgent.com
Contact: Wendy Denny
Email: wendy@oasisagent.com
Accepting counselors at all stages of their career.

OA-Logo-Finalsmall

OutsideAgents.com
8030 Philips Highway, Suite 13
Jacksonville, FL 32256
Phone: (866) 208-5604
Website: www.OutsideAgents.com
Contact: Chad Burt
Email: chad@outsideagents.com
Accepting counselors at all stages of their career.

Print

Preferred Travel of Naples
801 Laurel Oak Drive, Suite 300
Naples, FL 34108
Phone: (239) 261-1177
Website: www.preferrednaples.com
Contact: Mary Stephan
Email: mary@preferrednaples.com
Accepting counselors at all stages of their career.

RENNERTATHOME-highres

Rennert at Home
613 NW Loop 410, Suite 400
San Antonio, TX 78216
Phone: (830) 964-2464
Website: www.rennertathome.com
Contact: Pat Ketchum
Email: pketchum@ctptravelservices.com
Accepting counselors at all stages of their career.

TMT logo jpg

TerraMar Travel, Inc.
133 N. Buena Vista Street – Suite #4
Hemet, CA 92543
Phone: (877) 676-0033
Website: www.terramartravel.com
Contact: Rhonda Shumway, CTC
Email: rhonda@terramartravel.com
Accepting counselors at all stages of their career.

LOGO-The Travel Society

The Travel Society
600 South Cherry Street, Suite 100
Denver, CO 80246
Phone: (303) 563-6258
Website: www.travelsociety.com
Contact: Lynelle Lahey, CTE
Email: LynelleL@travelsociety.com
Accepting counselors with experience and established clientele.

ticket2travel small resized

Ticket To Travel
5453 Silver Vista Way
San Jose, CA 95138
Phone: (408) 531-9228
Website: www.travelagentathome.com
Contact: Anita Pagliasso
Email: icinfo@aticket2travel.com
Accepting counselors at all stages of their career.

TravelExpertsLOGO

Travel Experts, Inc.
212 Sawmill Rd.
Raleigh, NC 27615
Phone: (919) 846-2544
Website: www.independenttravelprofessionals.com
Contact: Susan Ferrell
Email: susanferrell@travelxperts.com
Our program is designed for and works best for those agents who are well established in the industry with a robust client base.

TL-TRAVEL-BETTER-4C

Travel Leaders
1231 East Chester Dr. – Suite 105
High Point, NC 27265
Phone: (336) 887-8700
Website: www.travelleaders.com/highpointnc
Contact: Mark Seagle
Email: mseagle@travelleaders.com
Accepting counselors at all stages of their career.

tpi_logo_200

Travel Planners International
2500 Maitland Center Parkway
Suite 130
Maitland, FL 32751-4174
Phone: (800) 730-6392
Website: www.TravelPlannersInternational.com
Contact: Salone England
Email: Salonee@tpionline.com
Accepting counselors at all stages of their career.

TQ with tag

Travel Quest
5985 Large Ave NE
Albertville, MN 55301
Phone: (800) 357-4678
Website: www.tqagents.com
Contact: Angie Habiger
Email: support@tqagents.com
Accepting counselors at all stages of their career.

UNIGLOBE15

Uniglobe Travel Center
18662 MacArthur Blvd., Suite 100
Irvine, CA 92612
Phone: (800) 863-1606
Website: www.uniglobetravelcenter.com
Contact: Betsy Geiser
Email: utcinfo@uniglobetravel.com
Accepting counselors at all stages of their career.

Copy of VIP World Travel New Logo

VIP World Travel
4971 Ringwood Meadow
Sarasota, FL 34235
Phone: (941) 377-0017
Website: www.vipworldtravel.travel
Contact: Steve Briggs
Email: steve@vipworldtravel.travel
Accepting counselors at all stages of their career.

world-travel-serv

WorldTravelService
Executive Plaza II, Suite 102
11350 McCormick Road
Hunt Valley, MD 21031
Phone: (443) 824-2191
Website: www.worldtravelservice.com/careers
Contact: Rob Palmisano
Email: robp@worldtravelservice.com
Accepting counselors at all stages of their career.

Your Travel Center Logo

Your Travel Center
414 South Mill Avenue,
Suite 125
Tempe, AZ 85281
Phone: (805) 456-2545
Website: www.ytc.com
Contact: Connie Miller
Email: conniem@ytc.com
Accepting counselors at all stages of their career.

YTC Logo 1

Your Travel Concierges
5570 Sterrett Place
Suite 106
Columbia, MD 21044
Phone: (301) 663-0485
Website: www.2ytc.com
Contact: Diana Reuling, ECC, CTA
Email: info@2ytc.com
Accepting counselors at all stages of their career.