Host Agency Directory

Below is an alphabetical list of host agencies who have been accepted into our new Host Agency Directory. Although we don’t specifically endorse any host agency, if you are looking for one, we would encourage you to investigate their programs.

If you represent a host agency and would like to see your company included, click here to complete the application

AAA Logo

 

 

 

AAA Home Based Agency Network

 

 

15 West Central Parkway
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Phone: (513) 607-7946
Website: www.AAA.com
Contact: Mitzi Harrison, CTC
Email: mharrison@aaa-alliedgroup.com
Accepting counselors at all stages of their career.

AARC Logo

 

 

 

 

AARC Host Agency

 

156 Wheeler Road
Central Islip, NY 11722
Phone: (631) 231-5032
Website: www.aarchostagency.com
Contact: Paul Davis
Email: paul@aarchostagency.com
Accepting counselors at all stages of their career.

 

ADC new logo

 

American Discount Cruises & Travel

 

376 Route 9 North
Englishtown, NJ 07726
Phone: (866) 214-7447
Website: http://www.sellcruisesfromhome.com
Contact: Katie Workman
Email: kworkman@americandiscountcruises.com
Accepting counselors at all stages of their career.

Andavo Logo

 

 

 

 

Andavo Travel

 

8450 E Crescent Parkway, Suite 410
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Phone: (888) 697-1573
Website: http://www.andavotravel.com
Contact: Kirsten Little
Email: kirsten.little@andavotravel.com
Accepting counselors with 2+ years of experience.

 Archer Travel Group

 

4148 Ocean View Blvd
Montrose, CA 91020
Phone: (818) 248-1511
Website: http://www.archertravel.com
Contact: Jill Langley
Email: jlangley@archertravel.com
Specializing in agents new to the industry but welcoming all levels of experience.

ATHome Logo

 

 

AT Home

 

1 Maple Street, Suite 3
Milford, MA 01757
Phone: (508) 488-1124
Website: https://athome.atlastravel.com/
Contact: Ryan Ranahan
Email: ryan.ranahan@atlastravel.com
Accepting counselors at all stages of their career.

Authorized Agents Logo

 

Authorized Agents/Travelmakers

 

29222 Rancho Viejo Rd., Suite 116
San Juan Capistrano, CA 92592
Phone: 800-324-2000 ext 209
Website: http://www.authorizedagents.com
Contact: Caleb Vergene
Email: jeff1@authorizedagents.com
Accepting counselors at all stages of their career.

Brownell Logo

 

Brownell

 

216 Summit Blvd., Suite 220
Birmingham, AL 35243
Phone: (205) 414-7170
Website: www.brownellhosting.com
Contact: Rebecca Willson
Email: rebeccaw@brownelltravel.com
Accepting counselors at all stages of their career.

 

Cadence

 

7701 Herschel Ave
La Jolla, CA 92037
Phone: (858) 551-4000
Website: www.joincadence.com
Contact: Gail Concepcion
Email: joinus@cadencetravel.com
Accepting counselors with 2+ years of experience.

 

Cruise & Travel Masters

 

4376 South 700 East
Salt Lake City, UT 84107
Phone: (801) 268-4470
Website: www.cruiseandtravelmasters.com
Contact: Toby Nash
Email: toby@cruiseandtravelmasters.com
Accepting counselors at all stages of their career.

 

Cruises Inc.

 

1201 W Cypress Creek Rd
Ste 100
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309
Phone: (800) 473-6687
Website: www.SellCruises.com
Contact: Robert Auclair
Email: sellcruises@wth.com
Accepting counselors at all stages of their career.

 

CWT Vacations

 

32 Market Ave, SW
Suite 300
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone: (978) 432-1722
Website: www.cwtvacations.com
Contact: Susan Titterington, CTC
Email: stitterington@cwtvacations.com
Accepting counselors with 2+ years of experience.

Departure Lounge Logo

 

Departure Lounge

 

311 W 5th Street, Suite 102
Austin, TX 78701
Phone: (512) 322-9399
Website: www.departurelounge.com
Contact: Keith Waldon
Email: kwaldon@departurelounge.com
Accepting counselors at all stages of their career.

Dugan's Travel Logo

 

 

 

 

 

Dugans Travels

 

212 Aldaba Circle
Rio Rancho, NM 87124
Phone: (505) 672-0777
Website: www.travelathome.com
Contact: Jennifer Dugan
Email: travel@duganstravels.net
Accepting counselors at all stages of their career.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Expedia CruiseShipCenters, OVC

an affiliate of Expedia CruiseShipCenters

 

2307 W. Broward Blvd, Suite 400
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312
Phone: (954) 660-9000
Website: www.homebasedtravelexperts.com
Contact: Daniel Rudner
Email: drudner@cruiseshipcenters.com
Accepting counselors at all stages of their career.

Gateway to Magic Logo

 

Gateway To Magic

 

6379 Stonehearth Pass
Grand Blanc, MI 48439
Phone: (260) 227-2316
Website: www.gatewaytomagic.com
Contact: Joshua Rich
Email: admin@gatewaytomagic.com
Accepting counselors at all stages of their career.

 

Incentive Connection Travel, Inc.

 

13029 N. Cave Creek Rd.
Phoenix, AZ 85022
Phone: (602) 867-9606
Website: www.ictravel.com
Contact: Harvey Siamon
Email: harveys@ictravel.com
Accepting counselors at all stages of their career.

 

KHM Travel Group

 

1152 Pearl Road
Brunswick, OH 44212
Phone: (877) 220-9260 x2200
Website: www.KHMTravel.com
Contact: Membership Support
Email: memberships@khmtravelgroup.com
Accepting counselors at all stages of their career.

 

Leisure Travel Alliance Central

 

6363 Richmond Ave. Suite 200
Houston, TX 77057
Phone: (713) 785-2682
Website: www.LTAhomebasedtravel.com
Contact: Louisa Benton
Email: lbenton@ltacentral.com
Accepting counselors at all stages of their career.

 

 

 

MG Travel

 

5248 Harvest Ct
Oceanside, CA 92057
Phone: (760) 754-7081
Website: www.mgtravelsandiego.com
Contact: Sally McKay
Email: sally@mgtravelsandiego.com
Accepting counselors at all stages of their career.

 

 

Montrose Travel

 

2349 Honolulu Avenue
Montrose, CA 91020
Phone: (800) 870-5799
Website: www.MTravel.com
Contact: Melissa Morgan
Email: mmorgan@montrosetravel.com
Accepting counselors at all stages of their career.

 

Must Love Travel, LLC

 

1170 9th Street SW – Suite 4
Vero Beach, FL 32962
Phone: (866) 972-6244
Website: www.MustLoveTravel.net
Contact: Leslie Howard
Email: hr@mustlovetravel.com
Accepting counselors at all stages of their career.

My Agent Deals Logo

 

 

 

 

 

MyAgentDeals.com

 

438 N. Fredrick Ave.
Gaithersburg , MD 20877
Phone: (240) 686-3417
Website: www.MyAgentDeals.com
Contact: David Abraham
Email: david@myagentdeals.com
Accepting counselors at all stages of their career.

 

 

Nexion, LLC

 

6565 N MacArthur Blvd, Suite 400
Irving, TX 75039-2468
Phone: (800) 747-6813
Website: www.join.nexion.com
Contact: Sales Team
Email: sales@nexion.com
Accepting counselors at all stages of their career.

Oasis New Logo

 

 

OASIS

 

4800 Federal Hwy #200D
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Phone: (800) 613-8380
Website: www.OASISAgent.com
Contact: Wendy Denny
Email: wendy@oasisagent.com
Accepting counselors at all stages of their career.

Outside Agents Logo

 

OutsideAgents.com

 

8030 Philips Highway, Suite 13
Jacksonville, FL 32256
Phone: (866) 208-5604
Website: www.OutsideAgents.com
Contact: Chad Burt
Email: chad@outsideagents.com
Accepting counselors at all stages of their career.

 

Preferred Travel of Naples

 

801 Laurel Oak Drive, Suite 300
Naples, FL 34108
Phone: (239) 261-1177
Website: www.preferrednaples.com
Contact: Kristina Gear
Email: Kristina@Preferrednaples.com
Accepting counselors at all stages of their career.

TerraMar Travel Logo

 

TerraMar Travel, Inc.

 

133 N. Buena Vista Street – Suite #4
Hemet, CA 92543
Phone: (877) 676-0033
Website: www.terramartravel.com
Contact: Rhonda Shumway, CTC
Email: rhonda@terramartravel.com
Accepting counselors at all stages of their career.

LOGO-The Travel Society

 

 

 

 

 

The Travel Society

 

600 South Cherry Street, Suite 100
Denver, CO 80246
Phone: (303) 563-6258
Website: www.travelsociety.com
Contact: Lynelle Lahey, CTE
Email: LynelleL@travelsociety.com
Accepting counselors with experience and established clientele.

Ticket 2 Travel Logo

 

Ticket To Travel

 

5453 Silver Vista Way
San Jose, CA 95138
Phone: (408) 531-9228
Website: www.travelagentathome.com
Contact: Anita Pagliasso
Email: icinfo@aticket2travel.com
Accepting counselors at all stages of their career.

 

Travel Experts, Inc.

 

212 Sawmill Rd.
Raleigh, NC 27615
Phone: (919) 846-2544
Website: www.independenttravelprofessionals.com
Contact: Susan Ferrell
Email: susanferrell@travelxperts.com
Our program is designed for and works best for those agents who are well established in the industry with a robust client base.

 

Travel Leaders

 

1231 East Chester Dr. – Suite 105
High Point, NC 27265
Phone: (336) 887-8700
Website: www.travelleaders.com/highpointnc
Contact: Mark Seagle
Email: mseagle@travelleaders.com
Accepting counselors at all stages of their career.

 

Travel Planners International

 

1740 Fennell St.
Maitland, FL 32751
Phone: (800) 730-6392
Website: www.TravelPlannersInternational.com
Contact: Tammy Roan
Email: join@tpionline.com
Accepting counselors at all stages of their career.

 

Travel Quest

 

5985 Large Ave NE
Albertville, MN 55301
Phone: (800) 357-4678
Website: www.tqagents.com
Contact: Angie Habiger
Email: support@tqagents.com
Accepting counselors at all stages of their career.

Uniglobe Logo

 

Uniglobe Travel Center

 

18662 MacArthur Blvd., Suite 100
Irvine, CA 92612
Phone: (800) 863-1606
Website: www.uniglobetravelcenter.com
Contact: Betsy Geiser
Email: utcinfo@uniglobetravel.com
Accepting counselors at all stages of their career.

World Travel Service Logo

 

World Travel Service

 

Executive Plaza II, Suite 102
11350 McCormick Road
Hunt Valley, MD 21031
Phone: (443) 824-2191
Website: www.worldtravelservice.com/careers
Contact: Rob Palmisano
Email: robp@worldtravelservice.com
Accepting counselors at all stages of their career.

Your Travel Center Logo

 

Your Travel Center

 

414 South Mill Avenue,
Suite 125
Tempe, AZ 85281
Phone: (805) 456-2545
Website: www.ytc.com
Contact: Connie Miller
Email: conniem@ytc.com
Accepting counselors at all stages of their career.

YTC Logo

 

Your Travel Concierges

 

5570 Sterrett Place
Suite 106
Columbia, MD 21044
Phone: (301) 663-0485
Website: www.2ytc.com
Contact: Diana Reuling, ECC, CTA
Email: info@2ytc.com
Accepting counselors at all stages of their career.