Current Status
Not Enrolled
Get Started

Welcome to Hawaii – A Destination Specialist Program. Before it became a state, the Hawaiian Islands had lured visitors and explorers to this tropical paradise. Not every island in the chain offers the same experience, so knowing the wonderful differences between The Big Island, The Garden Isle, and The Gathering Place (among others) will greatly enhance your ability to match your customer’s expectations to their experience.

Once you have passed your test, you should consider becoming a Certified Hawaii Specialist by completing a site visit report.

Happy learning!

Successful completion of this course (including testing) qualifies for 10 CEUs.
When you finish your study and decide to earn the specialist designation for this course: click here to purchase your test.

Hot Tip Tuesday
Newsletter Signup